Gor Mahia vs AFC Leopards Confirmed Starting Lineups

Gor Mahia FC and AFC Leopards have released their respective starting lineups that will face off in a KPL Super Cup match set for Sunday January 28, 2018 at the Afraha Stadium in Nakuru.

Boniface Oluoch has been given the green light ahead of Fredrick Odhiambo in a match that sees former Tusker playmaker Humphrey Mieno start for the KPL Champions.

AFC Leopards will meanwhile bank on the trio of Baker Lukoya, Ezekiel Odera and Prince Arkoh for goals that might see them beat their fierce rivals.

The match kicks off at 15:00.

Gor Mahia Starting XI; Boniface Olouch (GK), Wellington Ochieng, Godfrey Walusimbi, Harun Shakava, Joash Onyango Humphrey, Ernest Wendo, Mieno, George Odhiambo, Francis Kahata, Meddie Kagere, Jacques Tuyisenge

Subs: Shaban Odhoji, Fredrick Odhiambo, Wesley Onguso, Charles Momanyi, Okeyo Cersidy, Philemon Otieno, Joachim Oluoch

AFC Leopards Starting XI: Gabriel Andika (GK), Dennis Sikhayi,Duncan Otieno, Salim Abdallah, Moses Mburu, Collins Okoth Joseph Kuria, Jeffari Odeny, Baker Lukoya, Ezekiel Odera, Prince Arkoh

Subs: Ezekiel Owade, Yusuf Mainge, Robinson Kamura, Henry Uche, Brian Marita, Erick Bekoe, Isaac Oduro

Be the first to comment on "Gor Mahia vs AFC Leopards Confirmed Starting Lineups"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.