Administration Police Unveil Four New Signings As Three More Extend Stay

National Super League side Administration Police FC has today unveiled four of its newest acquisitions ahead of the 2018 season that kicks off this weekend.

Those unveiled are Darshan Lubembe, Hillary Otieno, Dickson Wambugu and Isaac Ojwang; and are expected to aid the club in its promotion chase.

The law enforcers have also tied down the trio of captain Alfred Otieno Oduor, Hiram Wanjohi and veteran midfielder George Anyango Okello who penned new contracts.

Police are looking forward to a better 2018 campaign, having recorded poor results in the previous season where they escape relegation by just six points.

The club has also welcomed back Alfred Chole, Ezekiel Ngugi and Julius Muteti who were not involved fully IN the second leg through suspensions.

Full Administration Police squad for 2018 season:

Goalkeepers: Junior Preston Omondi, Victor Mulitali Ogollah, Paul Khasenye.

Defenders: Anthony Riro Mokaya, Alfred Otieno Oduor, Bradley Wafula Makokha, Herbert Okoth Ochieng, Darshan Lubembe, Ezekiel Ngugi Ng’ang’a, Aineah Wekesa Masika, Kevin Aimo Owino, Dennis McKenzie Musya, Kepha Momanyi.

Midfielders: John Michael Kioo, Wilson Ikaba Mwangi, George Anyango Okello, Nicodemus Asumwa Etemesi, Salim Mzee Ismail, Hiram Ngugi Wanjohi, Narious Wekesa, Julius Muteti Kavoo, Abass Abdulkarim, Wycliffe Wanyama Wafula, Dickson Wambugu, Isaac Ajwang.

Strikers: Robert Odhiambo Jagero, Humphrey Alemba, Benjamin Bugo Kahindi, Alfred Sandaji Chole, Hillary Otieno.

Head coach: Benlee Juma

Assistant coach: Dave Major Ongiri

Trainers: Samson Gitau, Josiah Olang


Be the first to comment on "Administration Police Unveil Four New Signings As Three More Extend Stay"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.