Dubai 7s: All Fixtures And Kickoff Times

The 2017 Dubai Sevens finally kicks off on Friday December 2, 2017 at The Sevens Stadium in Dubai, United Arab Emirates and will run till December 2, 2017.

Getting the first tournament of the 2017–18 World Rugby Sevens Series underway will be a Pool D match between USA and Argentina at 8:00 EAT. 


Kenya, who are in Pool A alongside Canada, Uganda and South Africa will kick start their campaign at  09:30 against Canada before taking on South Africa for the second time at 13.36.

They will then round up their Pool fixtures against neighbors Uganda at 18:31.

Below are all Day one fixtures and kick off times:


Dubai 7s fixtures

Day one, Friday, December 1

8am USA vs Argentina

8.22am New Zealand vs Samoa

8.44am Australia vs Wales 

9.06am Fiji vs Russia 

9.30am Canada vs Kenya 

9.52am South Africa vs Uganda 

10.14am Scotland vs France 

10.36am England vs Spain


11.00am USA vs Samoa 

11.22am New Zealand vs Argentina

11.44am Australia vs Russia 

12.06pm Fiji vs Wales 

1.14pm Canada vs Uganda

1.36pm South Africa vs Kenya 

1.58pm Scotland vs Spain

2.20pm England vs France


5pm Argentina vs Samoa 

5.22pm New Zealand vs USA 

5.44pm Wales vs Russia

6.06pm Fiji vs Australia

6.31pm Kenya vs Uganda 

6.53pm South Africa vs Canada 

7.15pm France vs Spain 

7.37pm England vs Scotland


Be the first to comment on "Dubai 7s: All Fixtures And Kickoff Times"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.