November 2017

No Picture

Four Axed As Stars Name Final CECAFA Squad

A final 23-man Harambee Stars squad that will take part in this year’s CECAFA Challenge Cup has been announced by head coach Paul Put, with four players that had been training with the team facing…

No Picture

Dubai 7s: All Fixtures And Kickoff Times

The 2017 Dubai Sevens finally kicks off on Friday December 2, 2017 at The Sevens Stadium in Dubai, United Arab Emirates and will run till December 2, 2017. Getting the first tournament of the 2017–18…

No Picture

FKF Reveals New Dates For WPL, Division One Playoffs

A new date for the Kenya Women Premier League (WPL) and the Women Division One championship playoff games has been announced by football governing body, The Football Kenya Federation (FKF). The three sets of playoffs…